Class of 2020 - Senior Class Officers

President - Keyon Brown Vice President - Jacklyne Prater Secretary - Ellie Frank Treasurer - Destiny Jackson

Class of 2021 Junior Class Officers

President - Shalayby Parsons Vice President - John Mulhorn Secretary – Renee' Watson Treasurer - Savanna Harvey Historian - Justin Hill

Class of 2022 Sophomore Class Officers

President – Jasalene Maldonado Vice President – Xantha Cronrath Secretary – Julie Hemple Treasurer – Andrew Cadwallader Fundraising/Apparel Chair – Irving Talavera Rosas