JFA Administration & Office Staff
John Fenwick Academy
183 Smith Street
Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-4100              FAX 856-935-1252

Name Position Ext
Email 
Syeda L. 
Carter
Principal 1223 carter@salemnj.org
Gia M. Scarani VP of Early Childhood 1229 scarani@salemnj.org 
 
 Lynne Chappell   Executive Secretary 1222  chappell@salemnj.org 
Tina Sanders Attendance Secretary
1220 sanders@salemnj.org 
 
 John Bacon Truancy Officer  2545 bacon@salemnj.org
 Tonya Conner Social Worker 1047 conner@salemnj.org 
Dale Primas-Garner  Social Worker 1048 garner@salemnj.org
Tyrone Nock  Security  1236 nock@salemnj.org 
Chibuzo Idimaogu Information Technology  1540 idimaogu@salemnj.org 
 
 Library   1545  
 Family Friendly   1234  
 Cafeteria   1550  
 Sutton-Parris, Jill Nurse 1225 parris@salemnj.org