IB Faculty & Staff

Helen Hall is the IB Diploma Coordinator at SHS. She is also the SHS Guidance Department chairperson. Contact information: hall@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3228.

Renee Murray is the CAS coordinator.  She is also the Fine Arts Department Chair & SHS Choral Music Teacher. Contact information: murray@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3204.

Jordan Pla is the IB Administrator.  She is also a SHS Vice-Principal. Contact information: pla@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3224.

Language Arts

Regina Ilaria - ilaria@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3137
Kristin Unger - unger@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3136

World Language - Spanish

Cindi Tapia-James - tapia@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3158
Judit Lopez-Delgado - lopez@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3150

Social Studies

Ken Buck - buck@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3330
Marisa Vengenock - vengenock@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900  x3324
Micah Hauenstein - hauenstein@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3208

Science

Janice Davis - davisj@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3113
Louise Jakub-Cerro - jakub-cerro@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3101

Mathematics

Anne Hudock -  hudock@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3113
Gregory Lagakos - lagakos@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3146

The Arts 

Nicholas Kline - IB Music - kline@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 3204
Elizabeth Irvine - IB Art - irvine@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3335
Renee Murray - IB Music - murray@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3204

Theory of Knowledge/TOK

Sally Lamont - lamont@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3161

IB Librarian/Extended Essay support

Lisa Mutter - mutter@salemnj.org; 856-935-3900 x3233