John Fenwick Staff
Syeda L. Carter, Principal
Gia Scarani, Assistant Principal Pk-2
JFA - 856-935-4100

Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose John Fenwick Elementary to access teacher websites)

Name Position  Ext
Email 
Pre-Kindergarten
Deborah Atkinson Teacher 1034 atkinson@salemnj.org
Valerie Bey  Teacher  1042 vbey@salemnj.org 
 Jennifer Cascaden Teacher 1024 cascaden@salemnj.org 
 Regina Colon
 Teacher 1044
colon@salemnj.org
Victoria Galasso  Teacher 1032 galasso@salemnj.org 
 Debra Garvine Teacher 1041 garvine@salemnj.org
Jane Luzzo Teacher 1022 luzzo@salemnj.org
 Alberte Martin   Teacher 1023 martina@salemnj.org  
 Heather Meehan Teacher 1025 meehan@salemnj.org
Cheri Parsons Teacher 1035 parsons@salemnj.org
 Cassandra Sholders Teacher 1033 sholders@salemnj.org 
 Karen Walker  Teacher 1043 walker@salemnj.org 
Kindergarten 
Laura Krupski Teacher 1111 krupski@salemnj.org 
 Deanna Livingston Teacher 1110 livingston@salemnj.org 
 Krystle Mullen Teacher 1117 mullenk@salemnj.org
 Karen Pastor Teacher 1114 pastor@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Terrell-Porter Teacher 1107 terrell@salemnj.org 
Grade 1
 Tiara Barron Teacher    barron@salemnj.org
 Michael Hughes Teacher 1012 hughesm@salemnj.org
Debra Persicketti  Teacher 1011 persicketti@salemnj.org
 Kerry Thompson Teacher 1010 thompsonk@salemnj.org 
Ashley Vernon  Teacher 1019 vernon@salemnj.org
Grade 2
 Ruqayyah Ali
Teacher 1018
ali@salemnj.org
Stefanie Crawford  Teacher 1015 crawford@salemnj.org 
Michelle Maccarone Teacher 1016 maccarone@salemnj.org 
Patricia McClaren Teacher 1014 mcclaren@salemnj.org 
 Richard Riskie Teacher   riskie@salemnj.org
Special Education 
 Elyssa Haines  PSD 1031 ehaines@salemnj.org
 Kim Osman RR   osman@salemnj.org
Sharon Paris MD 1101 paris@salemnj.org 
 Dawn Tulini MD 1104 tulini@salemnj.org 
Special Subjects
 Roger Call Computer   call@salemnj.org
Rebekah Cohen Art 1021 cohenr@salemnj.org
Jack Grimes Music 1045 grimes@salemnj.org
 Melissa McLaughlin Health & Physical Education  1045 mclaughlin@salemnj.org 
Christie Nelson Library  1545 nelson@salemnj.org 
Student Services 
 Eyde Baker Speech Therapist 1040 baker@salemnj.org
 Linda Barbara  Reading Specialist 1504 barbara@salemnj.org
Tonya Connor Counselor Preschool 1047 connor@salemnj.org 
 Carla Kelley  Reading Specialist 1504 kelley@salemnj.org 
 Dale Primas-Garner Transition Coach   garner@salemnj.org
 Jill Sutton-Parris Nurse 1225 parris@salemnj.org 
 Pre-K Paraprofessionals
 Teresa Aitken Pre-K (Meehan) 1025 aitken@salemnj.org 
Shakema Bagby
Pre-K (Luzzo) 1022 bagby@salemnj.org
 Kathleen A. Carter Pre-K (Shoulders)  1033 carterka@salemnj.org  
Aida Davis  Pre-K (Atkinson) 1034 davisa@salemnj.org 
Deidra Davis  Pre-K (Martin)  1023 davisd@salemnj.org  
 Cheryl Flitcraft Pre-K (Walker) 1043 flitcraft@salemnj.org
Susan C. Gilmore Pre-K (Garvine) 1041 gilmore@salemnj.org 
Michelle Norton Pre-K (Parsons) 1035  norton@salemnj.org 
Elizabeth Whitehead  Pre-K (Galasso)  1032  whitehead@salemnj.org 
open Pre-K (Cascaden)
1024
open  Pre-K (Bey) 1042  
K-Paraprofessionals
Kimberly Bacon Kindergarten (K. Pastor) 1104 baconk@salemnj.org
Kaneisha Boyce 
Kindergarten (K. Mullen)
1117 boycek@salemnj.org
Mary Morris
Kindergarten (L. Porter)
1107 morris@salemnj.org 
 Kimberly Pankok Kindergarten (L. Krupski) 1114 pankok@salemnj.org  
 Barry Porch Kindergarten (D. Livingston)  1111 porch@salemnj.org  
PSD/MD/1-1 Paraprofessionals
Kathleen R. Carter PSD 1-1 (Haines) 1142 carterk@salemnj.org
 Elton Suah
MD 1-1 (Paris)
1101 suah@salemnj.org
open MD 1-1 (Tulini) 1104
open  PSD (Haines) 1030