John Fenwick Teachers
Syeda L. Woods, Principal
Sharen Cline, Supervisor of Early Childhood/Reading


Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose John Fenwick Elementary to access teacher websites)


Name Position  Ext
Email 
Pre-Kindergarten
Deborah Atkinson Teacher 1034 atkinson@salemnj.org
Valerie Bey  Teacher  1042 vbey@salemnj.org 
 Jennifer Cascaden Teacher 1024 cascaden@salemnj.org 
 Regina Colon
 Teacher 1044
colon@salemnj.org
Karen DeMarco Teacher 1043 demarco@salemnj.org 
Victoria Galasso   Teacher 1032 galasso@salemnj.org 
 Debra Garvine Teacher 1041 garvine@salemnj.org
Jane Luzzo Teacher 1022 luzzo@salemnj.org
 Heather Meehan Teacher  1025 meehan@salemnj.org
 Alberte Olivier-Martin Teacher  1023 martina@salemnj.org 
 Cheri Parsons Teacher  1035 parsons@salemnj.org
 Cassandra Sholders Teacher  1033 sholders@salemnj.org 
Kindergarten 
 Deanna Livingston Teacher 1110 livingston@salemnj.org 
 Krystle Mullen Teacher 1117 mullenk@salemnj.org
 Karen Pastor Teacher 1114 pastor@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Terrell-Porter Teacher 1107 terrell@salemnj.org 
 Laura Trout Teacher 1111 troutl@salemnj.org
Grade 1
Makema Douglas   Teacher 1013 douglas@salemnj.org
 Michael Hughes Teacher 1012 hughesm@salemnj.org
 Troy Jackson
 Teacher 1011
jackson@salemnj.org
 Kerry Thompson Teacher 1010 thompsonk@salemnj.org 
Ashley Vernon  Teacher 1019 vernon@salemnj.org
Grade 2
 Ruqayyah Ali
Teacher 1018
ali@salemnj.org
Michelle Maccarone Teacher 1016 maccarone@salemnj.org 
Patricia McClaren Teacher 1014 mcclaren@salemnj.org 
 Melissa Newkirk Teacher  1015 newkirk@salemnj.org
 Joshua Tunstall Teacher 1017 tunstall@salemnj.org
Special Education 
Katherine Humes Teacher 1104  humes@salemnj.org
 Elyssa Haines Pre-school Disabled Teacher  1031 ehaines@salemnj.org
Sharon Paris Teacher 1101 paris@salemnj.org 
Specials
John Breslin Computer Teacher 1116 breslin@salemnj.org
Rebekah Cohen Art Teacher 1021 cohenr@salemnj.org
Jack Grimes Music Teacher 1045 grimes@salemnj.org
 Melissa McLaughlin Health & Physical Education Teacher  1045 mclaughlin@salemnj.org
Stephanie Moschella Teacher-Librarian 1545 moschella@salemnj.org
Special Services 
 Eyde Baker Speech Therapist 1040 baker@salemnj.org
 Linda Barbara Reading Specialist 1120 barbara@salemnj.org
Tonya Connor Pre-School Social Worker 1047 connor@salemnj.org 
 Carla Kelley  Reading Specialist 1120 kelley@salemnj.org 
Karen Wright  Counselor 1048 kwright@salemnj.org 
 Paraprofessionals
 Teresa Aitken Kindergarten  1110  aitken@salemnj.org 
 Shakema Bagby
Pre-K 1022 bagby@salemnj.org
Kaneisha Boyce  Kindergarten 1117 boycek@salemnj.org
 Jasmine Bundy  Pre-K 1021
bundyj@salemnj.org
Kathleen Carter Pre-K 1033 carter@salemnj.org
Aida Davis  Pre-K 1034 davisa@salemnj.org 
Susan Devlin Pre-K 1035  devlin@salemnj.org
 Kendra Fletcher Pre-K 1044 fletcher@salemnj.org
 Cheryl Flitcraft Pre-K 1043 flitcraft@salemnj.org
 Luis E. Garcia  Pre-K    garcia@salemnj.org 
Susan C. Gilmore Pre-K   gilmore@salemnj.org 
 Avonda Green-Ransome One-to-One  1104 ransome@salemnj.org 
 Shamara Harper Pre-K 1041 harper@salemnj.org
 Haneefah T. Holmes Kindergarten    holmes@salemnj.org 
 Lamont Johnson Kindergarten 1114 johnsonl@salemnj.org
 Marcia Ledford Pre-K 1024 ledford@salemnj.org 
 Katrina Maddox Kindergarten 1107  maddox@salemnj.org
 Donna Moore Pre-K 1023 moored@salemnj.org 
 Kimberly Pankok
 Special Education
1104 pankok@salemnj.org
 Barry Porch Kindergarten  1111 porch@salemnj.org 
 Curtis Schofiled One-to-One 1101 schofield@salemnj.org
 Elton Suah One-to-One 1101 suah@salemnj.org
Edward Vanaman  PSD Instructional Aide 1031 vanaman@salemnj.org
 Elizabeth Whitehead Pre-School 1032 whitehead@salemnj.org 
Gladys Wiggins  Pre-School 1042 wiggins@salemnj.org