John Fenwick Teachers
Syeda L. Woods, Principal
Sharen Cline, Supervisor of Early Childhood


Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose John Fenwick Elementary to access teacher websites)


Name Position  Ext
Email 
Pre-Kindergarten
Deborah Atkinson Teacher 1034 atkinson@salemnj.org
Valerie Bey  Teacher  1042 vbey@salemnj.org 
 Jennifer Cascaden Teacher 1024 cascaden@salemnj.org 
 Regina Colon
 Teacher 1044
colon@salemnj.org
Karen DeMarco Teacher 1043 demarco@salemnj.org 
Victoria Galasso   Teacher 1032 galasso@salemnj.org 
 Debra Garvine Teacher 1041 garvine@salemnj.org
Jane Luzzo Teacher 1022 luzzo@salemnj.org
 Heather Meehan Teacher  1025 meehan@salemnj.org
 Alberte Olivier-Martin Teacher  1023 martina@salemnj.org 
 Cheri Parsons Teacher  1035 parsons@salemnj.org
 Cassandra Sholders Teacher  1033 sholders@salemnj.org 
Kindergarten 
 Deanna Livingston Teacher 1110 livingston@salemnj.org 
 Krystle Mullen Teacher 1117 mullenk@salemnj.org
 Karen Pastor Teacher 1114 pastor@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Terrell-Porter Teacher 1107 terrell@salemnj.org 
 Laura Trout Teacher 1111 troutl@salemnj.org
Grade 1
Makema Douglas   Teacher 1013 douglas@salemnj.org
 Michael Hughes Teacher 1012 hughesm@salemnj.org
 Troy Jackson
 Teacher 1011
jackson@salemnj.org
 Kerry Thompson Teacher 1010 thompsonk@salemnj.org 
Ashley Vernon  Teacher 1019 vernon@salemnj.org
Grade 2
 Ruqayyah Ali
Teacher 1018
ali@salemnj.org
Michelle Maccarone Teacher 1016 maccarone@salemnj.org 
Patricia McClaren Teacher 1014 mcclaren@salemnj.org 
 Melissa Newkirk Teacher  1015 newkirk@salemnj.org
 Joshua Tunstall Teacher 1017 tunstall@salemnj.org
Special Education 
Katherine Humes MD 1104  humes@salemnj.org
 Elyssa Haines PSD  1031 ehaines@salemnj.org
Kim Osman  RR   osman@salemnj.org 
Sharon Paris MD 1101 paris@salemnj.org 
Special Subjects
Roger Call Computers 1116 call@salemnj.org
Rebekah Cohen Art 1021 cohenr@salemnj.org
Jack Grimes Music 1045 grimes@salemnj.org
 Melissa McLaughlin Health & Physical Education  1045 mclaughlin@salemnj.org
Loretta Zink Media/Librarian 1545 zink@salemnj.org
Student Services 
 Eyde Baker Speech Therapist 1040 baker@salemnj.org
 Linda Barbara  Reading Specialist 1120 barbara@salemnj.org
Tonya Connor Pre-School Social Worker 1047 connor@salemnj.org 
 Carla Kelley  Reading Specialist 1120 kelley@salemnj.org 
Karen Wright  Counselor 1048 kwright@salemnj.org 
 Paraprofessionals
 Teresa Aitken Kindergarten (Livingston) 1110  aitken@salemnj.org 
 Shakema Bagby
Pre-K (Luzzo) 1022 bagby@salemnj.org
Kaneisha Boyce  Kindergarten (Mullen) 1117 boycek@salemnj.org
 Jasmine Bundy  Pre-K (Meehan) 1025
bundyj@salemnj.org
Kathleen Carter Pre-K (Sholders) 1033 carter@salemnj.org
 David Classen Pre-K (Bey) 1042 classen@salemnj.org 
Aida Davis  Pre-K (Atkinson) 1034 davisa@salemnj.org 
Susan Devlin Pre-K (Parsons) 1035  devlin@salemnj.org
 Kendra Fletcher Pre-K (Colon) 1044 fletcher@salemnj.org
 Cheryl Flitcraft Pre-K (DeMarco) 1043 flitcraft@salemnj.org
 Luis E. Garcia  Kindergarten (Pastor) 1114 garcia@salemnj.org 
Susan C. Gilmore Pre-K (Garvine) 1041 gilmore@salemnj.org 
 Avonda Green-Ransome MD (Humes) 1104 ransome@salemnj.org 
 Haneefah T. Holmes Kindergarten (Porter) 1107 holmes@salemnj.org 
 Marcia Ledford Pre-K (Cascaden) 1024 ledford@salemnj.org 
 Donna Moore Pre-K (Martin) 1023 moored@salemnj.org 
 Kimberly Pankok
 Special Education (Humes)
1104 pankok@salemnj.org
 Barry Porch Kindergarten (Trout) 1111 porch@salemnj.org 
 Curtis Schofield One-to-One (Paris) 1101 schofield@salemnj.org
 Elton Suah One-to-One (Paris) 1101 suah@salemnj.org
Edward Vanaman  PSD (Haines) 1031 vanaman@salemnj.org
 Elizabeth Whitehead Pre-School (Galasso) 1032 whitehead@salemnj.org