Seniors - C/O 2021

2021 Class Adviser
Lisa Mutter
856-935-3900 ext 3233
mutter@salemnj.org

2021

Senior Class Officers (2020-2021)

Shalayby Parsons, President
John Mulhorn, Vice-President               Renee' Watson, Secretary
Savanna Harvey, Treasurer                  Justin Hill, Class Historian

 
 Class of 2021
Measuring for Graduation Gowns Week of March 1 
 
 Prom Information Packets distributed Monday, March 1
 Jr/Sr Prom Tickets on sale
(Cost per ticket $70)
Monday, March 8
 Final day to purchase Prom Tickets Thursday, April 1
 
 Jr/Sr Prom
The Inn at Salem Country Club
(Outdoor Event)
Friday, May 7, 2021
7 pm to 11 pm
 
  Senior Trip - Hershey Park
*Tickets on sale May 10
$40 per ticket
Friday, May 21, 2021 
8 am to 9:30 pm
   
Cap & Gown Fee Deadline
$30
Friday, June 1, 2021
 
 Senior Meeting for Students
Distribution of Graduation Tickets
Distribution of Cap & Gowns

(Number of tickets distributed to graduates will be determined as per CDC guidelines)
Thursday, June 3, 2021  
 
Senior Awards Banquet & Yearbook Distribution
(Tentative as per CDC guidelines)
Thursday, June 3, 2021
6 pm 
 
 Baccalaureate Ceremony & Reception
(Tentative as per CDC guidelines)
Sunday, June 6, 2021
3 pm/SHS Cafeteria & Auditorium

*or virtual
 
 Graduation Practice June 7, 2021

*Must arrive by 7:50 AM
in order to practice
 
 Graduation Practice June 8, 9 & 10, 2021
(Early Dismissal)
*Must arrive by 7:50 AM
in order to practice
 
Graduation Practice (1/2 day)

Class of 2021
Graduation Ceremony

(Details TBD)
Thursday, June 10, 2021
6 pm/ SHS Campus

*Graduates MUST arrive no later than 5:15 pm
(Group Class photo to be
taken before the ceremony)
 
 Graduation Rain Date Friday, June 11, 2021
6 pm/SHS Campus

*Graduates MUST arrive no later than 5:15 pm
(Group Class photo to be taken before the ceremony)



Obligations: Class Dues $30.00 per student

2021 - Juniors