Student Council

Lisa Mutter
Ext 3233 (voicemail)
Ext. 3545 (desk)

Student Council Officers 2017 - 2018er
President - Katie Ridgway, c/o 2018
V.P. - Antony Jordan, c/o 2018
Secretary - Courtney Wilson, c/o 2020
Treasurer - Benjamin Brooks, c/o 2019

Student Council
 SHS Student Council 2017-2018 Important Dates (coming soon):

Dates Event
Summer 2017 A57 Computer Lab Painting Project
9/11 - 9/29 Sub Sale
9/28 - 10/5 Class Hallway Decorating 
10/6 Hallway Judging
10/10 - 10/13 Spirit Week
10/14 Homecoming Day 
December Candy Grams
February Candy Grams
Teacher  Appreciation Week

Other events organized throughout the school year:
In-school Mock Elections
Holiday Candy-Grams (Christmas & Valentine's Day)
Local Community Service activities/events

Valentine's Day Candy-Grams

Student Council Application (2016-2017)

Student Council Members

Class of 2017
Kristaly Alcazar Hernandez

Class of 2018
Asia Boone-Smith
Michaela DuBois
Isaiah Holmes
Starr Jackson
Tony Jordan
Katie Ridgway
Sarah Sharp

Class of 2019
Benjamin Brooks
Ashley Garcia
Aariyana Gould
Akina Nichols
Aliyah Thomas
Arianna Watts

Class of 2020
Emma Boggs
Makyia Green
Jacklyne Prater
Courtney Wilson