Middle School Staff
Mrs. Pascale E. DeVilméPrincipal
William Allen, Vice-Principal
Michele Beach, Vice-Principal


Name Position Ext
Email 
 Student Services
Adam Pszwaro
Guidance Counselor 2236 pszwaro@salemnj.org
 Rebecca Elder Guidance Counselor 2225 elder@salemnj.org 
 Lynne Chappell Guidance Secretary 2210 chappell@salemnj.or
 Sandra Laubengeyer Nurse 2216 laubengeyer@salemnj.org

TEACHERS & Para-Professionals
Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem Middle School to access teacher websites)


Name Position  Ext
Email 
Grade 3
Angela Crowley Teacher  2324 crowley@salemnj.org
Catherine McConathey Teacher 2317 mcconathey@salemnj.org
Tara McDermott  Teacher 2316 mcdermott@salemnj.org 
Stacey Pino Teacher 2315 pino@salemnj.org 
 Lori Weigler SE Teacher 2326 weigler@salemnj.org 
Grade 4
Samantha Ecret   Teacher 2310 ecret@salemnj.org 
Lisa Morris Teacher 2313 morris@salemnj.org
Kathryn Reese Teacher 2314 reese@salemnj.org 
 Christa Ricker SE Teacher 2311 ricker@salemnj.org
Alicia Seran  Teacher  2309  seran@salemnj.org 
Grade 5
Alicia Cocca Mathematics Teacher
cocca@salemnj.org
 Hugh Dixon
Science Teacher
dixon@salemnj.org 
 John Flaherty  Social Studies Teacher  2218 flaherty@salemnj.org
 Randi Griffith Mathematics Teacher 2219 griffith@salemnj.org
Josiah Hughes  SE Teacher 2207 hughes@salemnj.org
Patricia L. Stewart Literacy Teacher 2215 stewart@salemnj.org
Grade 6
Nicole Graham   Literacy Teacher 2304 graham@salemnj.org
Melanie Nugent Science Teacher 2324 nugent@salemnj.org
Melissa Skinner
Social Studies Teacher 2305 skinner@salemnj.org 
Katherine Starn SE Teacher 2306 starn@salemnj.org
Laura Tomasetti  Mathematics Teacher 2303 tomasetti@salemnj.org
Grade 7
 Nicole Boyce Literacy Teacher 2231 boyce@salemnj.org
 Kathleen Eck SE Teacher 2232 eck@salemnj.org
Randy Johnson Social Studies Teacher 2233 johnsonr@salemnj.org 
Christopher Lee Science Teacher 2230 lee@salemnj.org
Crystal Petrow Mathematics Teacher 2228 petrow@salemnj.org 
Grade 8
Allyson Bey Science Teacher 2329 bey@salemnj.org
Allison Gilbert  Mathematics Teacher 2328 gilbert@salemnj.org
Sharon Montgomery   Literacy Teacher 2332 montgomery@salemnj.org 
William Oberman Social Studies Teacher 2334 oberman@salemnj.org
 Betsy Tortella SE Teacher 2335 tortella@salemnj.org
Special Education 
Kimberly Osman Resource Room Teacher 2206 osman@salemnj.org 
Daniella Secula Speech Therapist 2205 secula@salemnj.org 
Special Subjects
 Jaime Bacon  Health & PE Teacher 2102 baconj@salemnj.org 
 Roger Call  Technology Teacher 2202 call@salemnj.org
 Dwayne Humenik Health & PE Teacher  2103 humenik@salemnj.org  
 Jason Kutzura Visual Arts Teacher 2110 kutzura@salemnj.org
 Christopher Lindsay Instrumental Music Teacher 2130 lindsay@salemnj.org
Nicolette Muse   Choral Music 2128 muse@salemnj.org
 Christie Nelson Media/Technology 2106 nelson@salemnj.org 
Paraprofessionals 
 Thronna Busch ISS Proctor 2217 busch@salemnj.org
 Deanna Micalizzi IA VM 2537 micalizzi@salemnj.org
 Nina Miller
IA
VM 2567 millern@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Moore IA VM  moorel@salemnj.org
Elton Suah IA VM suah@salemnj.org