Middle School Teachers


TEACHERS & Para-Professionals 2021-2022

Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem Middle School to access teacher websites)


Name Position  Ext
Email 
Grade 3
Angela Crowley Teacher  2324 crowley@salemnj.org
Baillie Dougherty Teacher 2317 dougherty@salemnj.org
Tara McDermott  Teacher 2316 mcdermott@salemnj.org 
Stacey Pino Teacher 2315 pino@salemnj.org 
 Lori Weigler SE Teacher 2326 weigler@salemnj.org 
Grade 4
Samantha Ecret   Teacher 2310 ecret@salemnj.org 
Lisa Morris Teacher 2313 morris@salemnj.org
Kathryn Reese Teacher 2314 reese@salemnj.org 
Alicia Seran  Teacher  2309  seran@salemnj.org 
Grade 5
 Kathleen Eck SE Teacher  2206  eck@salemnj.org 
 John Flaherty  Social Studies Teacher  2218 flaherty@salemnj.org
 Randi Griffith Mathematics Teacher 2219 griffith@salemnj.org
 Josiah Hughes Science Teacher 2214 hughes@salemnj.org 
Stephanie Phy  Literacy Teacher 2215  phy@salemnj.org 
Grade 6
Nicole Graham   Literacy Teacher 2304 graham@salemnj.org
Melanie Nugent Science Teacher 2301 nugent@salemnj.org
Melissa Skinner
Social Studies Teacher 2305 skinner@salemnj.org 
Katherine Starn SE Teacher 2306 starn@salemnj.org
Laura Tomasetti  Mathematics Teacher 2303 tomasetti@salemnj.org
Grade 7
 Nicole Boyce Literacy Teacher 2231 boyce@salemnj.org
 Lynn Gaeta Mathematics Teacher 2228 gaeta@salemnj.org
Randy Johnson Social Studies Teacher 2233 johnsonr@salemnj.org 
Christopher Lee Science Teacher 2230 lee@salemnj.org
 Betsy Tortella  SE Teacher  2335  tortella@salemnj.org 
Grade 8
Allyson Bey Science Teacher 2329 bey@salemnj.org
 Hugh Dixon  Mathematics Teacher 2328 dixon@salemnj.org
Sharon Montgomery   Literacy Teacher 2332 montgomery@salemnj.org 
William Oberman Social Studies Teacher 2334 oberman@salemnj.org
 Betsy Tortella SE Teacher 2335 tortella@salemnj.org
 
Elana Harris  Resource Room Teacher 2311 harris@salemnj.org
 Catherine McConathey Reading Specialist    mcconathey@salemnj.org
Kimberly Osman Resource Room Teacher 2205 osman@salemnj.org 
Special Subjects
   Health & PE Teacher 2102 @salemnj.org 
 Roger Call  Technology Teacher 2202 call@salemnj.org
 Nicholas Cesario Music Teacher  2130 cesario@salemnj.org
 Dwayne Humenik Health & PE Teacher  2103 humenik@salemnj.org  
 Jason Kutzura Visual Arts Teacher 2110 kutzura@salemnj.org
Paraprofessionals 
 Christina Banks IA   banks@salemnj.org 
Thronna Busch ISS Proctor 2217 busch@salemnj.org
 Nina Miller
IA
VM 2567 millern@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Moore IA VM  moorel@salemnj.org