Middle School Teachers
Mrs. Pascale E. DeVilméPrincipal
William Allen, Vice-Principal
Michele Beach, Vice-Principal

Adam Pszwaro, Counselor


Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose Salem Middle School to access teacher websites)


Name Position  Ext
Email 
Grade 3
Angela Crowley Teacher  2306 crowley@salemnj.org
Catherine McConathey Teacher 2304 mcconathey@salemnj.org
Tara McDermott  Teacher 2301 mcdermott@salemnj.org 
Stacey Pino Teacher 2305 pino@salemnj.org 
Grade 4
  Karen Braun Teacher    braun@salemnj.org 
Lisa Morris Teacher 2313 morris@salemnj.org
Kamee Reese Teacher 2314 reese@salemnj.org 
Alicia Seran  Teacher  2309  seran@salemnj.org 
Grade 5
Tracy Raines Social Studies Teacher 2218 raines@salemnj.org
 Hugh Dixon
Science Teacher 2214 dixon@salemnj.org 
Patricia L. Stewart Literacy Teacher 2219 stewart@salemnj.org
Alicia Cocca Mathematics Teacher 2215 cocca@salemnj.org
Grade 6
Melanie Nugent Science Teacher 2324 nugent@salemnj.org
Nicole Graham Literacy Teacher 2326 graham@salemnj.org 
Jennifer McFadden Mathematics Teacher 2317 mcfadden@salemnj.org
Melissa Skinner
Social Studies Teacher 2315 skinner@salemnj.org
Grade 7
 Nicole Boyce Literacy Teacher 2231 boyce@salemnj.org
Randy Johnson Social Studies Teacher 2233 johnsonr@salemnj.org 
Christopher Lee Science Teacher 2230 lee@salemnj.org
Randi Griffith Mathematics Teacher 2228 griffith@salemnj.org 
Grade 8
Allyson Bey Science Teacher 2329 bey@salemnj.org
Meghan Welch  Mathematics Teacher 2328 welch@salemnj.org
Sharon Montgomery   Literacy Teacher 2332 montgomery@salemnj.org 
William Oberman Social Studies Teacher 2334 oberman@salemnj.org
Special Education 
 Kathleen Eck Resource Room Teacher 2206 eck@salemnj.org 
Josiah Hughes MD 3 Teacher 2303 hughes@salemnj.org 
Kimberly Osman Resource Room Teacher 2205 osman@salemnj.org 
Christine Pratt MD 4 Teacher 2204 pratt@salemnj.org
Christa Ricker MD 4 Teacher 2311 ricker@salemnj.org
Katherine Starn MD 6 Teacher 2316 starn@salemnj.org 
 Betsy Tortella MD 8 Teacher  2335 torella@salemnj.org 
Lori Weigler  MD 5 Teacher 2207 weigler@salemnj.org 
Special Subjects
 Jaime Bacon  Health & PE Teacher 2588 baconj@salemnj.org 
 Roger Call  Technology Teacher 2202 call@salemnj.org
 Dwayne Humenik Health & PE Teacher  2587 humenik@salemnj.org  
 Jason Kutzura Art Teacher 2110 kutzura@salemnj.org
Daille Kettrell Choral Music Teacher  2128 kettrell@salemnj.org 
 Christopher Lindsay Instrumental Music Teacher 2130 lindsay@salemnj.org
Paraprofessionals 
 Thronna Busch ISS Monitor 2217 busch@salemnj.org
 Rhonda Lusby IA VM 2534 lusby@salemnj.org
 Deanna Micalizzi IA VM 2537 micalizzi@salemnj.org
 Nina Miller
IA
VM 2567 millern@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Moore IA   moorel@salemnj.org
Avonda Green-Ransome IA VM 2536 ransome@salemnj.org