John Fenwick Teachers

Syeda L. Carter, Principal
Gia Scarani, Assistant Principal Pk-2
JFA - 856-935-4100

Homework Portal & Teacher Websites
(Choose John Fenwick Elementary to access teacher websites)

Name Position  Ext
Email 
Pre-Kindergarten
Deborah Atkinson Teacher 1034 atkinson@salemnj.org
 Jennifer Cascaden Teacher 1024 cascaden@salemnj.org 
 Regina Colon
 Teacher 1022
colon@salemnj.org
Victoria Galasso  Teacher 1032 galasso@salemnj.org
 Susan Gilmore Teacher 1041 gilmore@salemnj.org
 Bridget Lafferty Teacher 1033 lafferty@salemnj.org
 Alberte Martin   Teacher 1023 martina@salemnj.org  
Cheri Parsons Teacher 1035 parsons@salemnj.org
 Karen Walker Teacher 1043 walker@salemnj.org 
Kindergarten 
Laura Krupski Teacher 1111 krupski@salemnj.org 
 Deanna Livingston Teacher 1110 livingston@salemnj.org 
 Krystle Mullen Teacher 1117 mullenk@salemnj.org
 Karen Pastor Teacher 1114 pastor@salemnj.org 
 Lisa Terrell-Porter Teacher 1107 terrell@salemnj.org 
Grade 1
 Tiara Barron Teacher 1013  barron@salemnj.org
 Michael Hughes Teacher 1012 hughesm@salemnj.org
Debra Persicketti  Teacher 1011 persicketti@salemnj.org
 Kerry Thompson Teacher 1010 thompsonk@salemnj.org 
Ashley Vernon  Teacher 1019 vernon@salemnj.org
Grade 2
 Ruqayyah Ali
Teacher 1018
ali@salemnj.org
Stefanie Crawford  Teacher 1015 crawford@salemnj.org 
 Pasquale Forti Teacher 1016 forti@salemnj.org
Patricia McClaren Teacher 1014 mcclaren@salemnj.org 
 Richard Riskie Teacher 1017 riskie@salemnj.org
Special Education 
 Elyssa Haines  PSD 1031 ehaines@salemnj.org
 Kim Osman RR 1116 osman@salemnj.org
 Dawn Tulini MD 1104 tulini@salemnj.org 
Joshua Yoast MD 1101 yoast@salemnj.org 
Special Subjects
Jack Grimes Music 1045 grimes@salemnj.org
 Melissa McLaughlin Health & Physical Education  1235 mclaughlin@salemnj.org 
Christie Nelson Library  1545 nelson@salemnj.org 
Mary Traini  Art 1025 traini@salemnj.org
Student Services 
 Linda Barbara  Reading Specialist 1021 barbara@salemnj.org
Tonya Connor Counselor Preschool 1047 connor@salemnj.org 
 Crystal Eisenhard ESS 1120 eisenhard@salemnj.org 
 Dale Primas-Garner Transition Coach 1048 garner@salemnj.org
 Jill Sutton-Parris Nurse 1225 parris@salemnj.org 
Danielle Secula  Speech Therapist  1040 secula@salemnj.org 
 Latisha Thomas  Pre-K Master Teacher 1049 thomas@salemnj.org 
 Pre-K Paraprofessionals
 Teresa Aitken Pre-K (Gilmore) 1041 aitken@salemnj.org 
Shakema Bagby
Pre-K (Martin) 1023 bagby@salemnj.org
LaShawn Best-Key  Pre-K (Colon)  1022 best-key@salemnj.org
 Kathleen A. Carter Pre-K (Lafferty)  1033 carterka@salemnj.org  
Aida Davis  Pre-K (Atkinson) 1034 davisa@salemnj.org 
 Cheryl Flitcraft Pre-K (Walker) 1043 flitcraft@salemnj.org
Avonda Green-Ransome  Pre-K (Cascaden)  1024 green-ransome@salemnj.org 
Michelle Norton Pre-K (Parsons) 1035 norton@salemnj.org 
Elizabeth Whitehead  Pre-K (Galasso)  1032 whitehead@salemnj.org 
K-Paraprofessionals
Kimberly Bacon Kindergarten (K. Pastor) 1114 baconk@salemnj.org
Kaneisha Boyce 
Kindergarten (K. Mullen)
1117 boycek@salemnj.org
Mary Morris
Kindergarten (L. Porter)
1107 morris@salemnj.org 
Mary Allen
Kindergarten (L. Krupski) 1111 allenm@salemnj.org  
 Ramon Roots Kindergarten (D. Livingston)  1110 roots@salemnj.org  
PSD/MD/1-1 Paraprofessionals
Kathleen R. Carter PSD 1-1 (Tulini) 1104 carterk@salemnj.org
Rhonda Lusby MD 1-1 (Yoast)
1101 lusby@salemnj.org
Angelica Roman   1-1 (Haines)  1031 roman@salemnj.org