Child Study Team
Salem City School District
Child Study Team
205 Walnut Street  
Suite # 405 & 407

Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-3800                                 FAX 856-935-9141

Name Position  Ext
Email 
 Meghan Taylor
Director 4251 taylorm@salemnj.org
 Ashley Williams Psychologist 4265 williams@salemnj.org
 Adrienne Brown  LDTC 
Consultant
4264 browna@salemnj.org 
 Janine Champion Social Worker 4253 champion@salemnj.org
Joseph Longo Social Worker 4266 longo@salemnj.org
 Dora Maule LDTC  4249  maule@salemnj.org
 Bobbie Shuman
Secretary to Director &
Transportation Coordinator
4250 shuman@salemnj.org