Upcoming Events

Salem High School 2019-2020
Events 

Marking Periods for the 2019 - 2020 school year:

Marking Period 1: September 5, 2019 - November 13, 2019
Marking Period 2: November 14, 2019 - January 29, 2020
Marking Period 3: January 30, 2020 - April 3, 2020
Marking Period 4: April 6, 2020 - June 10, 2020


IB Visual Arts Exhibit
Wednesday, Mar. 4 @ 5:30 pm

Booster Club Meeting
Wednesday, Mar 4 @ 5:30 pm

Spring Musical

Friday, Mar. 6 & Saturday, Mar. 7

BOE Meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 11 @ 6 pm

School Closed/Full Day In-Service
Friday, Mar. 13

Winter Sports Awards Banquet
Tuesday, Mar. 17 @ 5:30 pm

Mr. Salem High School Contest
Friday, Mar. 20 @ 7 pm

Booster Club Meeting
Wednesday, Apr 1 @ 5:30 pm

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, Apr. 8 @ 6 pm

School Closed/Spring Break
Friday, Apr. 10 & Monday, Apr. 13

Fine Arts Coffeehouse
Thursday, Apr. 16

2nd Annual Dancing with the Staff
Thursday, Apr. 23

SHS 2020 Jr/Sr Prom
Friday, May 1 (pre-prom @ 5 pm)

Teacher Appreciation Week
Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8

Booster Club Meeting
Wednesday, May 6 @ 5:30 pm

BOE Meeting
Wednesday, May 6 @ 6 pm

Early Dismissal/PM In-Service

Thursday, May 14

Spring Sports Awards Banquet
Tuesday, May 19 @ 5:30 pm

Spring Concert
Thursday, May 21 @ 6 pm

School Closed/Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Spring Dance Recital
Wednesday, May 27 @ 6 pm

Fine Arts Awards Banquet

Thursday, May 28 @ 6 pm

PBSIS Field Day
Friday, May 29

Senior Awards Banquet & Yearbook Distribution
Wednesday, June 4 @ 6 pm

Class of 2020 Baccalaureate 
Sunday, June 7 @ 3 pm

Early Dismissal - Final Exams
Monday, June 8 to Wednesday, June 10

Last Day & Graduation Ceremony
Wednesday, June 10