SMS Administration & Office Staff
Salem Middle School
51 New Market Street
Salem, NJ  08079

Phone 856-935-2700
FAX 856-935-4280

Name Position Ext
Email 
Mrs. Pascale E. DeVilmé
Principal 2223 devilme@salemnj.org
William Allen III   Vice-principal 6-8 2241 allen@salemnj.org 
Michele Beach
Vice-principal 3-5 2221 beach@salemnj.org
 
Tatiana Mulhorn Executive Secretary 2222 tmulhorn@salemnj.org 
Christine Peltz Secretary, 
Vice-Principal
2211 peltz@salemnj.org
 
Rebecca Elder  School Counselor
3-5
2225 elder@salemnj.org
Adam Pszwaro School Counselor
6-8 
2236 pszwaro@salemnj.org
 
Sandra Laubengeyer  School Nurse  2216  laubengeyer@salemnj.org  

       
 John Bacon Truancy Officer  2545  bacon@salemnj.org
 Tim Doubet IT Specialist 2540 dubet@salemnj.org
 Bonita Gullett Security 2242 gullett@salemnj.org 
 Cafeteria   2551  

NamePositionEx